The windows of the Rock Spring Church sanctuary

Sermons & Services

What Can’t Wait- JOY

December 11, 2022

Good King Wenceslas (Gentle Mary Laid Her Child) – arr. Kevin McChesney – The Handbell Choir

#138 – Awake, Awake and Greet the New Morn

Christmas Joy – arr. Michael Helman – The Handbell Choir

For Us a Child is Born – J.S. Bach/Kunhau – The Rock Spring Sanctuary choir

With Nancy Griswold, mezzo-soprano; Chris Maness, tenor; Eduardo Castro, bass Karen Lowry-Tucker, violin; Cristina Constantinescu, Violin; Elizabeth Pulju-Owen, viola; Drew Owen, cello; Rebecca Halbe, flute; Michael Jolkovski, flute; Ed Roberts, organ

#120 (More Voices) – Canticle of the Turning (My Soul Cries Out)