The windows of the Rock Spring Church sanctuary

Sermons & Services

Statements of Faith by Confirmands


June 5, 2022

Readings: Proverbs 1:1-7

Courante from Cello Suite No. 3 in C, BWV 1009 by J.S. Bach (Eleanor Meehan, viola)

Let Us Build a House (RS Youth Orchestra)

One Light (Elizabeth Kluegel Niblock)

Come to the Table of Grace


Allegro Animato from Sonata for Clarinet, Op. 167 by C. Saint-Saëns (Dylan Yeo, clarinet and Ed Roberts, piano)