Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Virtual Listening Session, Search Committee Director of Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Time: 7:30pm8:30pm

Via Zoom:

Council approved Ashley Martinage’s transition this summer to her new calling as Church Administrator and appointed a committee to conduct the search for a new Director of Faith Formation. Committee members are Katie Hopkins (Chair of CE), Kathy Morland (CE representative to Council), Jack Ebeler (Personnel), Susan Alverson, Amy Ovuka, Aidan Lohmeyer (YoRS), and Kathy Dwyer. Kathy Morland and Jack Ebeler serve as co-chairs. The committee wants to engage with interested members of the Congregation about the search and gain insights about members’ views on Rock Spring’s multi-generational faith formation programs, focusing on needs and aspirations for the future.

download-audio download-transcript dropdown listen podcast search video blogchatconnectdirectorydonatedownloadfacebookinstagramlinklivestreamnewsoffsite-linkpledgereportsign-uptwittervimeoyoutube