XResources for These Times:We are providing spiritual resources for such a time as this. Read more

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 1 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 1 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 1 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Jul 2 12:00 pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Mon, Jul 5 1:00 pm
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 7 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 8 1:00 pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Mon, Jul 12 1:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jul 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jul 14 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 15 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 15 1:00 pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Mon, Jul 19 1:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jul 20 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jul 21 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 22 1:00 pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
Mon, Jul 26 1:00 pm
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 28 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 29 1:00 pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

The United Church of Christ issued an emergency appeal for support for those suffering from the winter storms in Texas and other states.