XResources for These Times:We are providing spiritual resources for such a time as this. Read more

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 2 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 3 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 3 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 3 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 4 12:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 5 4:00 pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 7 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 9 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jun 10 1:00 pm
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 14 1:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 15 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 16 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 17 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 17 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 18 6:30 pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 21 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 23 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 24 1:00 pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 28 1:00 pm
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 30 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

The United Church of Christ issued an emergency appeal for support for those suffering from the winter storms in Texas and other states.