XResources for These Times:We are providing spiritual resources for such a time as this. Read more

April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 1 (All day) Maundy Thursday
 
 
Fri, Apr 2 (All day) Good Friday
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 1 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 1 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 2 12:00 pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Apr 4 (All day) Easter Sunday
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Apr 7 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 8 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 11 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 11 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 14 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 15 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 15 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 16 6:30 pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 18 12:15 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 20 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 21 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 22 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 25 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 25 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 25 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Apr 28 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 29 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

The United Church of Christ issued an emergency appeal for support for those suffering from the winter storms in Texas and other states.