XResources for These Times:We are providing spiritual resources for such a time as this. Read more

March 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 3 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 4 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Mar 4 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 5 12:00 pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 10 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 11 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 14 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Mar 14 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Mar 14 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Mar 15 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Mar 17 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Mar 18 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Mar 18 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Mon, Mar 22 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 24 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Mar 25 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Mar 28 (All day) Palm Sunday
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 31 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Mar 28 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Mar 28 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Mar 28 7:00 pm
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

The United Church of Christ issued an emergency appeal for support for those suffering from the winter storms in Texas and other states.