XResources for These Times:We are providing spiritual resources for such a time as this. Read more

November 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Mon, Nov 2 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Nov 3 (All day) Election Day
 
 
Wed, Nov 4 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Nov 4 4:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Nov 4 4:45 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 5 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Nov 5 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Nov 6 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 8 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 8 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 8 1:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 8 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Nov 9 6:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 10 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Nov 10 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Nov 11 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 12 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 15 12:15 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 17 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Nov 18 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Nov 18 4:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Nov 18 4:45 pm
 
 
Thu, Nov 19 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Nov 19 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Nov 22 9:00 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Nov 22 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 22 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 22 3:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 22 4:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 22 5:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Nov 22 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Nov 25 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Nov 26 (All day) Thanksgiving - Offices Closed
 
 
Fri, Nov 27 (All day) Thanksgiving - Offices Closed
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

The United Church of Christ issued an emergency appeal for support for those suffering from the winter storms in Texas and other states.