XResources for These Times:We are providing spiritual resources for such a time as this. Read more

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 1 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Oct 1 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 2 12:00 pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Oct 4 (All day) Blessing of the Animals
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Oct 7 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 7 4:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 7 4:45 pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 8 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 9 7:00 pm
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Sun, Oct 11 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 11 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 11 1:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 11 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 12 6:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 14 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 15 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Oct 15 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 16 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 16 7:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Oct 17 (All day) Crop Walk
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Oct 18 (All day) Heritage Sunday
 
 
Mon, Oct 19 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 20 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 21 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 21 4:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 21 4:45 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 22 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Oct 18 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 18 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 18 5:30 pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Sun, Oct 25 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 25 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 25 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Oct 28 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Oct 29 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

Read our full 2020 Annual Report by clicking here.

Tuesday, February 2 from 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Register by Friday, January 29