XRock Spring & Covid-19:Important Updates for Worship and Church OperationsRead more

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 1 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 2 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 2 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Jul 3 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Jul 3 12:00 pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Mon, Jul 6 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 9 1:00 pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Jul 12 (All day) Virtual New Member Sunday
 
 
Mon, Jul 13 6:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 14 11:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jul 14 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jul 15 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 16 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 16 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
Sun, Jul 19 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jul 22 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
Sun, Jul 26 7:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 28 9:30 am
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 28 11:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jul 29 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jul 30 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar