XRock Spring & Covid-19:Important Updates for Worship and Church OperationsRead more

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 2 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Sep 3 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Sep 3 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Sep 4 12:00 pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Mon, Sep 7 (All day) Labor Day - Offices Closed
 
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 8 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 9 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Thu, Sep 10 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Sun, Sep 13 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 13 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 13 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Sep 14 6:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 15 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 16 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Sep 17 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Sep 17 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Sep 20 (All day) Faith and Democracy Sunday
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 23 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Sep 23 4:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Sep 23 4:45 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 24 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Sep 20 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 20 12:15 pm
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
Sun, Sep 27 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 27 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 27 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 30 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

Reservations are required to attend (registration form here). If you do not sign up ahead of time, you may not take part.