January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 1 (All day) OFFICE CLOSED - New Years Day
 
 
Thu, Jan 2 10:00 am
 
 
Fri, Jan 3 11:00 am
 
 
Sat, Jan 4 9:00 am
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Jan 5 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 5 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 5 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 5 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 5 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Jan 5 4:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jan 7 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 7 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 8 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jan 8 1:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 8 5:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 8 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 9 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jan 9 1:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 9 4:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 9 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 9 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 10 12:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jan 11 9:00 am
 
 
Sat, Jan 11 9:00 am
 
 
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Jan 12 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 11:15 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 12:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 12:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 4:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 13 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 13 6:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jan 14 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 14 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 15 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jan 15 12:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 15 1:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 15 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 16 6:45 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 pm
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 18 10:00 am
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Jan 19 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 19 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 19 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 19 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 19 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 19 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jan 19 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jan 20 (All day) OFFICE CLOSED - MLK Jr Day
 
 
Tue, Jan 21 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 21 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 22 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 23 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jan 23 1:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 23 6:45 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jan 25 9:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jan 20 5:00 pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Sun, Jan 26 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jan 27 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jan 28 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jan 29 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jan 30 7:30 pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

If you are interested in learning more about Rock Spring Cooperative Preschool, there are open houses for prospective RSCP families on January 24 and 25.