June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jun 1 8:00 am
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Jun 2 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 2 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 2 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 2 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 2 5:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 3 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 3 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 3 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 4 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 5 9:30 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 5 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 5 10:30 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 5 12:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 5 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 6 10:00 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 7 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 7 12:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 7 4:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 8 9:30 am
 
 
Sat, Jun 8 2:00 pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Jun 9 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 9 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 9 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Sun, Jun 9 1:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Jun 9 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 10 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 10 5:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 10 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 11 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 11 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 11 3:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 11 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 12 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 12 12:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 12 3:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 13 11:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 13 1:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 13 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 14 9:30 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 14 5:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 14 6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 15 2:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 15 3:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Jun 16 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 16 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 16 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 17 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 17 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 18 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 18 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 18 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 19 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 19 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 20 9:30 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 20 10:00 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 21 6:30 pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Jun 23 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 23 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 23 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 23 11:15 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 24 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 24 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 25 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 26 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 26 12:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 26 5:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 27 6:30 pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Jun 30 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 30 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 30 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

When: Sunday, June 23 at 11:15 a.m.

Where: Hunter Room 205

When: Friday, June 14 at 6:30 p.m.

Where: the Parsonage - 4969 Rock Spring Road