October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Oct 1 (All day) Neighbors in Need Offering
 
 
Mon, Oct 2 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Oct 2 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 2 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 3 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 3 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 3 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 3 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 4 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 4 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 4 10:15 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 4 12:15 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 5 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Oct 5 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 6 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Oct 6 12:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 6 3:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Oct 7 8:45 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 12:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 1 3:00 pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Oct 8 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 8 5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Mon, Oct 9 (All day) Columbus Day
 
 
Tue, Oct 10 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 10 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 10 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 11 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 11 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 12 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 12 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 13 3:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 13 6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Oct 14 8:45 am
 
 
Sat, Oct 14 10:00 am
 
 
Mon, Oct 9 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Oct 9 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 9 6:00 pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Oct 15 (All day) Heritage & New Member Sunday
 
 
Mon, Oct 16 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Oct 16 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 16 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 17 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 18 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 18 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Oct 19 9:30 am
 
 
Thu, Oct 19 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 19 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 20 12:15 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 20 3:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 20 6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Oct 21 8:45 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 12:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 12:30 pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Oct 22 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 23 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Oct 23 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 23 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 24 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Oct 25 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 25 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 26 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Oct 27 3:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Oct 28 5:00 pm Middle School YoRS Retreat
»
 
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 am
 
 
Sat, Oct 28 8:45 am
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
«
Sat, Oct 28 5:00 pm Middle School YoRS Retreat
 
 
Mon, Oct 30 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Oct 30 2:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Oct 30 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Oct 31 9:00 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 31 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 31 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 12:00 pm
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

Your Place in Our Story is the theme for this year’s Annual Giving Campaign. The Finance Board has worked with all Rock Spring boards to create our proposed budget for the 2018 fiscal year. Please attend the Budget Goals meeting on Sunday following the 11 a.m.

Join us to kick off the 2017-18 Rock Spring Recital Series with a special concert featuring the award-winning Howard University Gospel Choir. We hope to fill the Sanctuary to the rafters to hear their exciting and inspirational voices singing praise to God!