April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Apr 1 (All day) Easter Sunday Worship
 
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 3 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 3 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 3 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 4 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 4 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 4 10:15 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 4 10:30 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 4 12:15 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 4 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 5 9:30 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 5 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 5 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 5 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 6 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Apr 6 12:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Apr 7 8:45 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 1 7:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 1 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 1 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 1 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 2 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 2 6:00 pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Apr 8 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 8 12:15 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 9 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 9 1:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 9 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 9 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 11 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 11 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Wed, Apr 11 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 pm
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 14 8:45 am
 
 
Sat, Apr 14 3:00 pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Apr 15 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 12:15 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 12:30 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 16 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 16 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 5:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 18 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 18 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 18 10:15 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 18 7:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 18 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 19 9:30 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 19 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Apr 19 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 19 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 19 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 (All day) Rock Spring Women’s Retreat
»
 
Fri, Apr 20 12:15 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 1:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 6:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Apr 20 6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Apr 21 8:45 am
 
 
Sat, Apr 21 10:00 am
 
 
Sat, Apr 21 4:00 pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
«
Fri, Apr 20 (All day) Rock Spring Women’s Retreat
 
 
Mon, Apr 23 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 23 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Apr 25 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 25 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Apr 25 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 26 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 26 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Apr 26 7:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 28 8:45 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 2:00 pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Apr 29 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 12:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 3:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 4:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Apr 30 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Apr 30 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

Rock Springers are answering the call to save lives by donating blood. You are encouraged to invite family, friends and collegeaues to participate. Sign up by letting Laura Martin or Hugh Barton know you’d like to be scheduled. Online registration will be available at a later date.

Celebrate the completion of the Campus Renewal Project
10:00 - 11:15 a.m. Festive Worship Service
11:30 - 1:30 p.m. Open House with Tours and Strawberry Sundaes

Sunday, May 20, 2018