June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 1 11:00 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 1 12:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 2 8:45 am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Jun 3 (All day) Campus Renewal Celebration
 
 
Mon, Jun 4 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 4 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 5 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 5 4:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 5 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 5 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 6 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 6 9:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 6 10:00 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 6 7:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 7 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 7 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 7 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 7 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 7 8:00 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 8 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jun 9 8:45 am
 
 
Sat, Jun 9 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jun 9 4:30 pm
 
 
Sun, Jun 3 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 3 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 3 7:00 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Jun 10 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 10 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 10 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 11 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 11 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 12 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 12 7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 12 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 13 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 13 10:00 am
 
 
Thu, Jun 14 1:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 14 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Jun 14 7:30 pm
 
 
Fri, Jun 15 9:30 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 15 6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 16 8:45 am
 
 
Sat, Jun 16 12:00 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 16 4:00 pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Jun 17 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 17 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 17 3:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 18 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 18 6:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 19 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 19 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 19 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 20 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 20 10:00 am
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 22 9:30 am
 
 
Fri, Jun 22 6:30 pm
 
 
Sat, Jun 23 8:45 am
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Jun 24 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 24 10:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 24 2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jun 25 11:00 am
 
 
Mon, Jun 25 6:00 pm
 
 
Mon, Jun 25 7:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 26 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jun 26 7:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jun 26 7:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jun 27 8:45 am
 
 
Wed, Jun 27 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jun 30 8:45 am
 
Add to calendar

Latest News

Pub Theology is a time for informal conversation around deep issues and a chance to meet new people and connect with those they already know.

Rock Spring will be hosting a monthly Memory Café facilitated by Nicole McMonigle Knight, a Certified Dementia Practitioner from Dementia Care Connections.